Save New or Changed List Details
All alterations to an export list are performed in a work area and do not become permanent until the revised export list is saved.
An export list can be saved by either:
- using the function key 'Save' available on the Work with Export List display.
When this function key is used, the list is saved and the Work with Export List menu re-displayed with a completion message. Further changes to the list may then be made.
- exiting from the Work with Export List Menu. Using the Exit/System/Resume or Cancel function key will cause an exit from the menu. In any of these cases the export list is saved.