You are here: LANSA for i User Guide > 9. Developer Services > 9.10 Purge Developer Messages

9.10 Purge Developer Messages

The Purge Developer Messages job is invoked as part of the LANSA REORG job. Refer to Submit the Job to Reorganize the Database for more information on the LANSA REORG job.

When the Purge Developer Messages program is invoked these developer messages will be purged:

Note: All developer messages that were first sent/created before or on the specified purge date will be purged.