Visual LANSA allows a restricted System Initialization when the repository is being used. This enables new users to be added without current users needing to logoff of Visual LANSA. When the repository is being used and System Initialization is selected, this message will be displayed:
If you click OK, only the PC Names and PC Users will be enabled and will already be selected:
Click OK to update the PC Names and PC Users.