3.11.9 Reload table data

This option is only available when you have also selected the 3.11.7 Drop existing tables/indexes check box. Selecting this box will cause the 3.11.8 Save table data box to be automatically selected.

Select this option when you wish to have the existing data in the tables(s) restored after the table is deleted and recreated during a LANSA defined table generation/creation.