16.2 Review, Change or Delete a Deployment Template

To review, change or delete an existing Deployment Template, open the Template Maintenance dialog from the Deployment Tool's main window.  Select the template you want to work with in the list of templates then either Open the template to review or modify the definition or delete the template as required.

An alternate way to open a template is to simply double-clicking the template in the list of templates.

A Package based on a template retains an association with the template after it is created.  This may restrict the options available for selection and modification.   Refer to Template associated with Package for more information.