4.3 Options and Summary

The products that you already have within your LANSA system will be displayed. If there are any options to be confirmed because they didn't exist in the previous version or the system requires further details, they will be displayed in bold.

Once all mandatory options have been reviewed, you may commence the Install process, Cancel the upgrade or return <Back to previous information.

Refer to the Options and Summary in the Installation section for details of the required option if necessary.