1.3.4 Close (LANSA Web Server Extension)

The Close command on the Options menu is used to close the LANSA Web Server Extension configuration file.

If changes have not been saved, you will be prompted to save changes before closing the file. Refer to 1.3.2 Save As (LANSA Web Server Extension).

Once the file is closed, the LANSA Web Administrator main window will be displayed to allow you to connect to a host or open another LANSA Web Server Extension configuration file.