10.2.5 Save As

The Save As command allows you to save an existing HTML page with a different page name.

If you have opened an archived page (version 1 through 10), the changes can only be saved as version 0. For example, if you open version 3 of a page, you cannot save this page as version 3. It must be saved as version 0. This rule ensures that your previous versions are not corrupted. For more details about versions, refer to Versioning of Pages.

Also refer to the 10.2.4 Save command for more details about saving files back to the Application/Data Server.