Save As

If you want to reuse the connection parameters, then you can save them as a Profile. Select the Save As... option and enter the Profile Name in the Save As dialog box. Press OK to return to the System Defaults dialog.

Save

Press Save to save the current entries with the Profile Name you have specified. If you have changed setting, remember to Save the changes before you press the OK button to start the connection process.

Delete

To delete a Profile, select the profile to be deleted from the Profile drop down list then press the Delete button. You will be asked to confirm the delete request.

You are not able to delete the <Default> profile.

Reset

Press Reset to return all the parameters for the Profile Details and the related Advanced settings to their default values.