Delete a Developer Message allows you to delete an existing developer message.
The example below shows what may result when the "Delete a Developer Message" option has been chosen from the "Work with Developer Messages" screen:
Working from the Delete a Developer Message screen you can:
Input Options when Deleting A Developer Message
These input options apply when deleting an existing developer message:
Delete This Message
A "YES" or "NO" entry is required. "YES" will delete the developer message, "NO" will prevent the developer message from being deleted.
When you have answered the "Delete this Message" question, you will be returned to the "Work with Developer Messages" screen.